SHREYARTH UNIVERSITY

Suresh Sorathia

(Registrar)

Registrar@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Niraj Patel

(Assistant Registrar)

Niraj@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Raymond Christian

(Assistant Registrar)

Raymond@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Sunil Dhobi

(Network Admin)

Sunil@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Megh Avashia

(Section officer)

Megh@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Parth Ponkiya

Path Ponkiya

(lab administrator)

Parth@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Sonal Vaghela

(Librarian)

Sonal@shreyarthuni.ac.in

Scroll to Top